Skip to Main Content

Onboarding Landing Page: Test Prep

Welcome to Test Prep!

     |          |     

Test Prep platforms from McGraw Hill provide a comprehensive spectrum of knowledge and exam preparation from the best minds in medicine. Our resources are updated regularly and guided by the medical field's top academic experts. Our Test Prep collections include: RadReview, PA Exam Prep, and Case Files: Teaching Cases. 

Our resources provide students seeking initial certification and practitioners seeking recertification with access to the best question banks and other learning resources for self-assessment and exam preparation.

This onboarding LibGuide includes tabs for admin users of McGraw Hill's Test Prep platforms. Please explore this guide and the corresponding Test Prep tabs to learn more about managing and navigating the admin login and its functionalities, as well as how your users can access and utilize the resources.

Test Prep

In the Test Prep platforms, users will find content in an interactive format ideal for teaching, learning, and practice, including in these McGraw Hill Test Prep collections:

RadReview:

  • From the author that brought you the highly successful LANGE Q&A Radiography Examination, RadReview™ is the most trusted prep tool for the ARRT® Radiography exam.

  • RadReview™ covers all content categories listed on the latest ARRT® Radiography Examination Content Specifications and provides questions in the various ARRT® test question formats. The RadReview™ mock examinations are mapped to the latest blueprint in terms of content and category weight.

PA Exam Prep:

  • PA Exam Prep offers over 3,141 exam-style, evidence-based questions written and reviewed by content experts ideal for PANCE and PANRE preparation.
  • PA Exam Prep™ covers all organ system and task area categories listed in the latest test blueprint provided by the NCCPA.

Case Files: Teaching Cases:

  • An unrivaled collection of faculty-sequestered, peer-reviewed clinical cases designed specifically for active teaching and learning and ideal for USMLE preparation.
  • Our collection of cases spans the curriculum, and each case has multiple components designed to support contextual learning.

 

Request Training

Custom Live Training:

The Customer Success team is happy to meet with customers to provide in-depth training on their subscriptions. The team can meet with librarians, faculty, students (including new cohorts and orientations), residents, and more for training specific to those users. The team also is happy to meet with admins one-on-one to cover their specific questions regarding access issues, authentication, signing in as an admin and as a user, usage reports, etc.

To request live custom training for your institution, email Customer Success at CustomerSuccess@mheducation.com.

Archived Webinars:

Browse and view previous recorded webinars here.

Contact Us

For help, please reach out to Customer Success at McGraw Hill at CustomerSuccess@mheducation.com. 

For institutional accounts:

  • Please reach out to Customer Success for help with a technical issue, an existing institutional subscription, a trial subscription, marketing materials, setting up a training session and more.

For individual subscribers:

  • For help with an individual subscription, please email Online Customer service (OnlineCustomer_Service@mheducation.com) between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. EST. You may also call 1-888-307-5984 (toll free within the United States).

Feedback: